

Draft date: 8/1/24

2024 SühlanarLihhdley

Glen Mulready, Vice Chair Mark Fowler Lori K. Wing-Heier Alan McClain Michael Conway Andrew N. Mais Karima M. Woods Michael Yaworsky Gordon I. Ito Oklahoma Alabama Alaska Arkansas Colorado Connecticut District of Columbia Florida Hawaii

-Myers

Eric Dunning Scott Kipper Justin Zimmerman Mike Causey Jon Godfread Judith L. French Andrew R. Stolfi Michael Humphreys Elizabeth Kelleher Dwyer Missouri Nebraska Nevada New Jersey North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island



- 5. Hear a Report on International Resolution Activities—Robert Wake (ME)
- 6. Hear an Update on Upcoming Events of the International Association of Insurance Receivers (IAIR)—*Jan Moenck (Risk & Regulatory Consulting LLC)*
- 7. Discuss