Tuesday, August 13, 2024 10:00 – 11:30 a.m. McCormick Place Convention Center—S103—Level 1

Chlora Lindley-Myers, Chair

Ohio

Florida

Glorimar Santiago

Puerto Rico



Glen Mulready, Chair Carter Lawrence, Vice Chair Travis Taylor Oklahoma Tennessee Alabama Joy Y. Hatchette Andy Case Jo LeDue Maryland Mississippi



- 10. Discuss Any Other Matters Brought Before the Working Group and Advisory Group—*Cynthia Amann (MO)*
- 11. Adjournment