Sincerely,



NAIC President Commissioner

Connecticut Insurance Department

Jon Godfread NAIC President-Elect Commissioner North Dakota Insurance Department



Scott White NAIC Vice President Commissioner Virginia Insurance Department



Elizabeth Kelleher Dwyer NAIC Secretary-Treasurer Director Rhode Island Department of Business Regulation



Gary D. Anderson (He/Him/His) Chief Executive Officer National Association of Insurance Commissioners

CC: All Members, Senate Committee on Banking, Housing, and Urban Affairs