

2024 MEMBERSHIP

NAIC/Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) (C) Advisory Group

of the Catastrophe Insurance (C) Working Group

Glen Mulready, Chair Oklahoma

Carter Lawrence, Vice-Chair Ten**ßes**rge Bradner

Connecticut

Virginia Christy Florida **Travis Grassel** lowa Julie Holmes Kansas Timothy J. Temple Louisiana Joy Hatchette Maryland Andy Case Mississippi Jo LeDuc Missouri Elouisa Macias/Melissa Robertson **New Mexico** Alex Cheng Oregon

Beth Washington

Allan L. McVey West Virginia

NAIC Support Staff: Aaron Brandenburg/Sara Robben