

Colorado
Chlora Lindley-Myers, Co-Vice Chair
Ricardo Lara

Colorado
Missouri
California

Karima M. Woods District of Columbia

Michael Yaworsky
Gordon I. Ito
Hawaii
Ann Gillespie
Doug Ommen
Harie Grant
Maryland
Troy Downing
Montana
Jon Godfread
Howaii
Hawaii
Hilinois
Howa
Maryland
Montana
Montana

Judith L. French Ohio

Michael Humphreys Pennsylvania Alexander S. Adams Vega Puerto Rico

NAIC Support Staff: Miguel Romero/Scott Morris/Scott Sobel