Justin Zimmerman, Co-Vice Chair Lori K. Wing-Heier Ricardo Lara Andrew N. Mais Michael Yaworsky Idaho New Jersey Alaska California Connecticut

Vicki Schmidt
Michael T. Caljouw
Anita G. Fox
Michigan
Chlora Lindley-Myers
Glen Mulready
Carter Lawrence
Massachusetts
Missouri
Missouri
Oklahoma
Tennessee

NAIC Support Staff: Ryan Workman/Nikhail Nigam