



Andrew N. Mais, President

Jon Godfread, President-Elect
Scott A. White, Vice President
Elizabeth Kelleher Dwyer, Secretary-Treasurer

Connecticut
North Dakota
Virginia
Rhode Island

Most Recent Past President:

Chlora Lindley-Myers Missouri

Trinidad Navarro, Chair Delaware Kevin Gaffney, Vice Chair Vermont Michael Humphreys, Secretary Pennsylvania

Carter Lawrence, Chair Tennessee
Sharon P. Clark, Vice Chair Kentucky
Alan McClain, Secretary Arkansas