



Andrew R. Stolfi, Co-Vice Chair Jeff Rude, Co-Vice Chair Mark Fowler Peni Itula Sapini Teo Barbara D. Richardson Alan McClain Michael Conway Andrew N. Mais Trinidad Navarro Karima M. Woods Michael Yaworsky Gordon I. Ito Ann Gillespie Doug Ommen Vicki Schmidt Sharon P. Clark Timothy J. Temple Robert L. Carey

Marie Grant

Anita G. Fox

Michael T. Caljouw

Wyoming Alabama American Samoa Arizona Arkansas Colorado Connecticut Delaware District of Columbia Florida Hawaii Illinois Iowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Maine

Maryland

Michigan

Massachusetts

Oregon

Mike Chaney Chlora Lindley-Myers **Eric Dunning** Scott Kipper D.J. Bettencourt Justin Zimmerman Alice T. Kane Adrienne A. Harris Mike Causey Jon Godfread Judith L. French Glen Mulready Michael Humphreys Alexander S. Adams Vega Elizabeth Kelleher Dwyer Michael Wise Tregenza A. Roach **Kevin Gaffney** Scott A. White Mike Kreidler Nathan Houdek

Mississippi Missouri Nebraska Nevada New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico **New York** North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Oklahoma Pennsylvania Puerto Rico Rhode Island South Carolina U.S. Virgin Islands Vermont Virginia Washington Wisconsin

NAIC Support Staff: Aaron Brandenburg/Libby Crews