

2024 MEMBERSHIP

Statutory Accounting Principles (E) Working Group of the Accounting Practices and Procedures (E) Task Force

Dale Bruggeman, Chair

Kevin ClarkVice Chair

Sheila TraviRichard Russell

Kim Hudson

William ArfaniMichael Estabrook

Rylynn Brown

Ohio

lowa

Alabama

California

Connecticut

Delaware

Cindy Andersen

Texas
Doug StolteJennifer Blizzard
Amy Malm/Elena Vetrina
Virginia
Wisconsin

NAIC Support Staffulie Gann/Robin Marcotte/Jake St/Jake St/Jak