

2024 MEMBERSHIP

REINSURANCE (E) TASK FORCE ONMCID BDC /Tdpdat) & FiQ) filanci Q 5 (IQ) 1C Q 27

California
Mark Fowler Alabama
Lori K. Wing-Heier Alaska

Peni Itula Sapini Teo American Samoa

Alan McClain Arkansas Michael Conway Colorado Andrew N. Mais Connecticut Trinidad Navarro Delaware Michael Yaworsky Florida John F. King Georgia Michelle B. Santos Guam Gordon I. Ito Hawaii Ann Gillespie Illinois Holly W. Lambert Indiana Doug Ommen Iowa Vicki Schmidt Kansas Sharon P. Clark Kentucky Timothy J. Temple Louisiana Robert L. Carey Maine

Michael T. Caljouw Massachusetts
Grace Arnold Minnesota
Mike Chaney Mississippi
Eric Dunning Nebraska
Scott Kipper Nevada

D.J. Bettencourt

Justin Zimmerman

Alice T. Kane

Adrienne A. Harris

Mike Causey

Jon Godfread

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New Mexico

New York

North Carolina

North Dakota

Judith L. FrenchOhioGlen MulreadyOklahomaAndrew R. StolfiOregonMichael HumphreysPennsylvania

Texas

