Glen Mulready, Vice Chair Mark Fowler Lori K. Wing-Heier Alan McClain Michael Conway Andrew N. Mais Karima M. Woods Michael Yaworsky Gordon I. Ito Doug Ommen Vicki Schmidt Sharon P. Clark Timothy J. Temple RoouFaFa4 Atone Michael T. Caljouw Chlora Lindley-Myers Eric Dunning Scott Kipper Justin Zimmerman Mike Causey Jon Godfread Judith L. French

Oklahoma Alabama Alaska Arkansas Colorado Connecticut **District of Columbia** Florida Hawaii lowa Kansas Kentucky Louisiana Massachusetts Missouri Nebraska Nevada New Jersey North Carolina North Dakota Ohio