

2024 MEMBER 6(2)PO TO 1861) IM (EN/IC) 2 BD (2 150422 9) IM (EN/IC) 2 4BI

of the Market Regulation and Consumer Affairs (D) Committee

David Buono, Chair Pennsylvania California Pam O'Connell, Vice Chair Maria Ailor Arizona Kurt Swan Connecticut Susan Jennette Delaware Sheryl Parker Florida Indiana Victoria Hastings Johanna Nagel Iowa Martin Swanson Nebraska Mark McLeod New York Tracy Biehn North Carolina Johnny Palsgraaf North Dakota Matt Gendron Rhode Island Matthew Tarpley Texas Karla Nuissl Vermont Julie Fairbanks Virginia John Kelcher Washington Rebecca Rebholz Wisconsin **Bryan Stevens** Wyoming