

## 2024 MEMBERSHIP

## EmployeeRetirement Income Security Act (ERISA) (B) Working Group of the Regulatory Framework (B) Task Force

Robert WakeChair	M
Yada Horace Anthony Williams	AI
Sara Farris/Crystal Phelps	Ar
Sydney Sloan	C
Howard Liebers	Di
Alexis Bakofsky/James Dunn	FI
Andria Seip	lo

Maine Alabama Arkansas Colorado District of Columbia Florida Iowa

Washington

Wisconsin

Michael Anderson/Martin Swanson JeremyChristensen/Stephanie Canter Ted Hamby Laura Miller Andrew Schallhorn Jill Kruger Tanji J. Northrup	Missouri Nebraska Nevada North Carolina Ohio Oklahoma South Dakota Utah
ranji J. Northrup	Utan

Sarah Smith

NAIC Support Statlennifer R. Cook