

2024 MEMBERSHIP

Accelerated Underwriting (A) Working Group

Nathan Houdek, Chair Wisconsin Grace Arnold, Vice Chair Minnesota Jason Lapham Colorado Russ Gibson Iowa Cynthia Amann Missouri Maggie Reinert/Megan VanAusdall Nebraska Ross Hartley North Dakota **Daniel Bradford** Ohio

Rhode Island

Matt Gendron David Hippen