MARKET INFORMATION SYSTEMS (D) TASK FORCE

Market Information Systems (D) Task Force Nov. 22, 2023, Minutes

Market Information Systems (D) Task Force Oct. 20, 2023, Minutes (Attachment One)

Draft Pending Adoption

Draft: 12/5/23

Market Information Systems (D) Task Force Virtual Meeting (in lieu of meeting at the 2023 Fall National Meeting) November 22, 2023

The Market Information Systems (D) Task Force of the Market Regulation and Consumer Affairs (D) Committee met Nov. 22, 2023. The following Task Force members participated: Dana Popish-Severinghaus, Chair (IL); Chlora Lindely-Myers, Vice Chair, Jo LeDuc, and Brad Gerling (MO); Lori K. Wing-Heier represented by Chelsy Maller (AK); Barbara D. Richardson represented by Tolanda Coker (AZ); Ricardo Lara represented by Don McKinley (CA); Andrew N. Mais represented by Kurt Swan (CT); Vicki Schmidt represented by Craig VanAalst (KS); Sharon P. Clark represented by Ron Kreiter (KY);

Draft: 11/8/22

Market Information Systems (D) Task Force E-Vote October 20, 2023

The Market Information Systems (D) Task Force conducted an e-vote that concluded Oct. 20, 2023. The following Task Force members participated: Dana Popish Severinghaus, Chair (IL); Chlora Lindley-Myers, Vice Chair (MO); Lori K. Wing-Heier (AK); Ricardo Lara (CA); Andrew N. Mais (CT); Doug Ommen (IA); Sharon P. Clark (KY); Justin Zimmerman (NJ); Scott Kipper (NV); Glen Mulready (OK); Cassie Brown (TX); Nathan Houdek