

Draft: 9/30/24

Virtual Meeting

## CYBERSECURITY (H) WORKING GROUP

uesday, Oct 🗚 🖎 E 🛛 10:00 a.m. CT / 9:00 a.m. MT / 8:00 a.m. PT 🛮 J. Patton			Minnesota
Julia Jette	Alaska	Troy Smith	Montana
Bud Leiner/Deian Ousounov	Arizona	Martin Swanson	Nebraska
Mel Anderson	Arkansas	Scott Kipper	Nevada
Damon Diederich	California	D.J. Bettencourt	New Hampshire
Wanchin Chou	Connecticut	Gille Ann Rabbin	New York
Tim Li	Delaware	John Harrison	North Carolina
Matt Kilgallen	Georgia	Colton Schulz	North Dakota
Lance Hirano	Hawaii	Don Layson/Matt Walsh	Ohio
C.J. Metcalf	Illinois	David Buono	